Kyle Barrett, School of Media, Culture and Society, University of the West of Scotland, Research Student ,

Jill Daniels, School of Arts & Digital Industries, University of East London, Senior Lecturer,

Felicity Gee, University of Exeter, Lecturer in English and Film,

Kristyn Gorton, Department of Theatre, Film and Television, University of York, Reader in Film and Television,

Brenda Hollweg, School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies, University of Leeds, Research Fellow,

Brian Hoyle, School of Humanities, University of Dundee, Senior Lecturer in Film Studies and English,

Igor Krstic, University of Reading, Postdoctoral Researcher,

Adam Laity, Centre for Moving Image Research (CMIR), at University of the West of England (UWE), PhD Candidate,

Gillian McIver, University of Roehampton, TECHNE Researcher in Cinema Studies,

Rebecca E Marshall, Department of Humanities, Exeter University – in collaboration with The London Film School, PhD by practice Candidate,

Stuart Moore, University of the West of England, PhD Candidate,

Des O’Rawe, School of Arts, English, and Languages, Queen’s University Belfast, Lecturer in Film Studies,

Kayla Parker, University of Plymouth, Lecturer in Media Arts,

Laura Rascaroli, Film & Screen Media – Lang Lit & Culture, University College Cork, Head of Discipline,

Judith Rifeser, Department of Media, Culture & Language, University of Roehampton , PhD Student,

Sanghita Sen, Department of Film Studies, University of St Andrews, Doctoral candidate funded by University of St Andrews PhD Studentship and Scotland’s Saltire Scholarship,

Shane O’Sullivan, of Film and TV, School of Performance and Screen Studies, Lecturer in Filmmaking,

Dafydd Sills-Jones, Aberystwyth University, Lecturer in Media and Production Culture,

Romana Turina, Department of Theatre, Film and Television, University of York, Project Research Assistant, Doctoral Candidate,