Kyle Barrett, School of Media, Culture and Society, University of the West of Scotland, Research Student , Barrett@uws.ac.uk

Jill Daniels, School of Arts & Digital Industries, University of East London, Senior Lecturer, daniels2@uel.ac.uk

Felicity Gee, University of Exeter, Lecturer in English and Film, c.gee@exeter.ac.uk

Kristyn Gorton, Department of Theatre, Film and Television, University of York, Reader in Film and Television, gorton@york.ac.uk

Brenda Hollweg, School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies, University of Leeds, Research Fellow, Hollweg@leeds.ac.uk

Brian Hoyle, School of Humanities, University of Dundee, Senior Lecturer in Film Studies and English, P.Hoyle@dundee.ac.uk

Igor Krstic, University of Reading, Postdoctoral Researcher, krstic@reading.ac.uk

Adam Laity, Centre for Moving Image Research (CMIR), at University of the West of England (UWE), PhD Candidate, adam@blackcatfilms.org.uk

Gillian McIver, University of Roehampton, TECHNE Researcher in Cinema Studies, mciverg@roehampton.ac.uk

Rebecca E Marshall, Department of Humanities, Exeter University – in collaboration with The London Film School, PhD by practice Candidate, e.marshall@gmail.com

Stuart Moore, University of the West of England, PhD Candidate,  stuart3.moore@live.uwe.uk

Des O’Rawe, School of Arts, English, and Languages, Queen’s University Belfast, Lecturer in Film Studies, orawe@qub.ac.uk

Kayla Parker, University of Plymouth, Lecturer in Media Arts, kayla.parker@plymouth.ac.uk

Laura Rascaroli, Film & Screen Media – Lang Lit & Culture, University College Cork, Head of Discipline, rascaroli@ucc.ie

Judith Rifeser, Department of Media, Culture & Language, University of Roehampton , PhD Student, rifeserj@roehampton.ac.uk

Sanghita Sen, Department of Film Studies, University of St Andrews, Doctoral candidate funded by University of St Andrews PhD Studentship and Scotland’s Saltire Scholarship, ss309@st-andrews.ac.uk

Shane O’Sullivan, of Film and TV, School of Performance and Screen Studies, Lecturer in Filmmaking, s.osullivan@kingston.ac.uk

Dafydd Sills-Jones, Aberystwyth University, Lecturer in Media and Production Culture, dfs@aber.ac.uk

Romana Turina, Department of Theatre, Film and Television, University of York, Project Research Assistant, Doctoral Candidate, rt748@york.ac.uk