Ciara Barrett (Lecturer, NUI Galway),

Eve Benhamou (Doctoral Student, University of Bristol),

Birgit Beumers (Professor, Aberystwyth University),

Gill Bliss (Doctoral Student, Longborough University, Doctoral Student),

Sarah Bowen (Senior Lecturer, Leeds Beckett University),

Shaopeng Chen (Doctoral Student, University of Southampton), Yuanyuan Chen (Lecturer, University of Ulster),

Malcolm Cook (Lecturer, University of Southampton),

Alexia Gonzales (Campus Manager, SAE Institute),

Helen Haswell (Doctoral Student, Queen’s University Belfast),

Chris Holliday (Lecturer, Kings College),

Vicky Jackson (Postdoctoral Research Associate, University of Bristol),

Indre Jakucione (Doctoral Student, Kingston University),

Alex Jukes (Senior Lecturer, Edge Hill University),

Frances Kamm (Associate Lecturer, University of Kent),

Catherine Lester (Early Career Researcher & Teaching Assistant, University of Warwick),

Cristina Massaccesi (Senior Teaching Fellow, University College London),

Kristian Moen (Senior Lecturer, University of Bristol),

Aimee Mollaghan (Lecturer, Edge Hill University),

Chris Pallant (Senior Lecturer, Canterbury Christ Church University),

Tashi Petter (Doctoral Student, Queen Mary University of London),

Caroline Ruddell (Lecturer, Brunel University London),

Susan Smith (Senior Lecturer, University of Sunderland),

Sam Summers (Doctoral Student, University of Sunderland),

Sarah Thomas (Lecturer, Aberystwyth University),

John Twycross (Senior Lecturer, Oxford Brookes University),

Victoria Grace Walden (Doctoral Student, Queen Mary University of London),

Aylish Wood (Professor, University of Kent),

Li Xie (Doctoral Student, University of Bristol),