Eve Benhamou (PhD, University of Bristol), eb14940@bristol.ac.uk

Birgit Beumers (Professor, Aberystwyth University), birgitbeumers@yahoo.co.uk

Gill Bliss (Doctoral Student, Longborough University, Doctoral Student), G.E.Bliss@lboro.ac.uk

Sarah Bowen (Senior Lecturer, Leeds Beckett University), s.l.bowen@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Shaopeng Chen (Doctoral Student, University of Southampton), S.P.Chen@soton.ac.uk Yuanyuan Chen (Lecturer, University of Ulster), chenyuanyuan56@gmail.com

Malcolm Cook (Lecturer, University of Southampton), m.cook@soton.ac.uk

Alexia Gonzales (Campus Manager, SAE Institute), a.gonzalez@sae.edu

Helen Haswell (Doctoral Student, Queen’s University Belfast), hhaswell01@qub.ac.uk

Chris Holliday (Lecturer, Kings College), christopher.holliday@kcl.ac.uk

Vicky Jackson (Postdoctoral Research Associate, University of Bristol), drvlj@bristol.ac.uk

Indre Jakucione (Doctoral Student, Kingston University), inzujakucio@gmail.com

Alex Jukes (Senior Lecturer, Edge Hill University), alex.jukes@edgehill.ac.uk

Frances Kamm (Associate Lecturer, University of Kent), f_kamm@hotmail.co.uk

Catherine Lester (Early Career Researcher & Teaching Assistant, University of Warwick), c.lester@warwick.ac.uk

Cristina Massaccesi (Senior Teaching Fellow, University College London), c.massaccesi@ucl.ac.uk

Kristian Moen (Senior Lecturer, University of Bristol), K.Moen@bristol.ac.uk

Aimee Mollaghan (Lecturer, Edge Hill University), aimee.mollaghan@gmail.com

Chris Pallant (Senior Lecturer, Canterbury Christ Church University), chris.pallant@canterbury.ac.uk

Caroline Ruddell (Lecturer, Brunel University London), Caroline.Ruddell@brunel.ac.uk

Susan Smith (Senior Lecturer, University of Sunderland), drsusan.smith@sunderland.ac.uk

Sam Summers (Doctoral Student, University of Sunderland), bg76te@research.sunderland.ac.uk

Sarah Thomas (Lecturer, Aberystwyth University), skt@aber.ac.uk

John Twycross (Senior Lecturer, Oxford Brookes University), jtwycross@brookes.ac.uk

Victoria Grace Walden (Doctoral Student, Queen Mary University of London), v.g.walden@qmul.ac.uk

Aylish Wood (Professor, University of Kent), A.Wood@kent.ac.uk

Li Xie (Doctoral Student, University of Bristol), lx9522@bristol.ac.uk