Sian Barber, Queen’s University, Belfast, Lecturer, s.barber@qub.ac.uk

Jacob Bloomfield, University of Manchester, PhD Student,  jacob.bloomfield@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

James Chapman, University of Leicester, Professor, jrc28@leicester.ac.uk

Llewella Chapman, University of East Anglia, PhD Student, llewella.burton@uea.ac.uk

Diane Charlesworth, University of Lincoln, Senior Lecturer, dcharlesworth@lincoln.ac.uk

Anna Claydon, University of Leicester, Lecturer, eac14@leicester.ac.uk

Laura Crossley, Bournemouth University, Lecturer, lcrossley@bournemouth.ac.uk

Jane Dipple, University of Winchester, Associate Lecturer, jane.dipple1@winchester.ac.uk

Josephine Dolan, University of Gloucestershire, Visiting Reader, jm-dolan@sky.com

Kirsty Sinclair Dootson, Yale University, PhD Student, kirsty.dootson@yale.edu

Charles Drazin, Queen Mary, University of London, Senior Lecturer, c.b.drazin@qmul.ac.uk

Phillip Drummond, New York University in London, Adjunct Faculty, pd68@nyu.edu

Lucie Dutton, Birkbeck, PhD Student, luciedutton@btinternet.com

Peter William Evans, Queen Mary, University of London, Professor Emeritus, p.w.evans@qmul.ac.uk

David Forrest, University of Sheffield, Lecturer, d.forrest@sheffield.ac.uk

Robin Griffiths, University of Gloucestershire, Senior Lecturer, rgriffiths@glos.ac.uk

Sheldon Hall, Sheffield Hallam University, Senior Lecturer, s.hall@shu.ac.uk

Claire Hines, Southampton Solent University, Senior Lecturer, claire.hines@solent.ac.uk

Beth Johnson, University of Leeds, Associate Professor, B.L.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk

Derek Johnston, Queen’s University, Belfast, Lecturer, derek.johnston@qub.ac.uk

James Leggott, Northumbria University, Senior Lecturer, james.leggott@northumbria.ac.uk

Vicky Lowe, University of Manchester, Lecturer, victoria.s.lowe@manchester.ac.uk

Laura Mayne, University of York, Postdoctoral Research Associate, laura.mayne@york.ac.uk

Cecilia Mello, University of Sao Paolo, Lecturer, cicamello@yahoo.co.uk

Henry K. Miller, University of Cambridge/Slade School of Fine Art, Lecturer/Hon. Research Associate, henry.miller@gmail.com

Andrew Moor, Manchester Metropolitan University, Reader, a.moor@mmu.ac.uk

Nigel Morris, University of Lincoln, Principal Lecturer, nmorris@lincoln.ac.uk

Claire Mortimer, University of East Anglia, PhD Student, claire.mortimer@btinternet.com

Jonathan Murray, Edinburgh College of Art, Edinburgh University, Senior Lecturer, jonny.murray@ed.ac.uk

Brian Neve, University of Bath, Hon. Reader, b.p.neve@bath.ac.uk

Paul Newland, Aberystwyth University, Reader, pnn@aber.ac.uk

Clive James Nwonka, University of Greenwich, Lecturer, c.c.nwonka@greenwich.ac.uk

Chris O’Rourke, University of Lincoln, Lecturer, corourke@lincoln.ac.uk

Shane O’Sullivan, Kingston University, Lecturer, s.osullivan@kingston.ac.uk

Julian Petley, Brunel University, Professor, julian.petley@brunel.ac.uk

Duncan Petrie, University of York, Professor, duncan.petrie@york.ac.uk

Steve Presence, University of the West of England, Research Fellow, stephen2.presence@uwe.ac.uk

Hollie Price, School of Advanced Study, University of London, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, hollie.price@sas.ac.uk

Michael Samuel, University of Leeds, PhD Student, mlmsa@leeds.ac.uk

Frances Smith, University College London, Convenor, The Writing Lab,  frances.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Andrew Spicer, University of the West of England, Professor, andrew2.spicer@uwe.ac.uk

Sarah Street, University of Bristol, Professor, sarah.street@bristol.ac.uk

Sue Vice, University of Sheffield, Professor, s.vice@sheffield.ac.uk

Johnny Walker, Northumbria University, Senior Lecturer,  johnny.walker@northumbria.ac.uk

Melanie Williams, University of East Anglia, Reader, melanie.williams@uea.ac.uk