Acciari, Monia, De Montfort University, Lecturer, monia.acciari@dmu.ac.uk

Ahmed, Omar, University of Manchester, PhD Student, Oahmed5@gmail.com

Chatterjee, Ranita, University of Exeter, Lecturer, R.Chatterjee@exeter.ac.uk

Chauhan, Vishal, Birmingham City University, PhD student, Vishal.Chauhan@mail.bcu.ac.uk

Chavda, Mrunal, India, Independent Scholar, mrunalchavdaiima@gmail.com

Delaney, Alexandra, Birmingham City University, PhD student, ‎Alexandra.Delaney@mail.bcu.ac.uk

Dudrah, Rajinder, Birmingham City University, Professor, rajinder.dudrah@bcu.ac.uk

Fuchs, Bernhard, University of Vienna, Assistant Professor, bernhard.fuchs@univie.ac.at

Halsall, Eleanor, King’s College London, Researcher, Eleanor.halsall@kcl.ac.uk

Iordanova, Dina, University of St Andrews, Professor, dina.iordanova@st-andrews.ac.uk

Jain, Anuja, St Andrews University, Lecturer, aj73@st-andrews.ac.uk

Janjic, Marijana, University of Zagreb, Lecturer, marijanajanjic@yahoo.com

Kapoor, Gaurika, University of Sheffield, PhD student, Gkapoor1@sheffield.ac.uk

Krauß, Florian, University Siegen, Researcher, florian.krauss@medienwissenschaft.uni-siegen.de

Kumar, Sanjay, Central European University, Visiting Professor, KumarS@ceu.edu

Lapov, Zoran, University of Florence, Researcher, kham_lapov@yahoo.com

Meers, Philippe, University of Antwerp, Professor, philippe.meers@uantwerpen.be

Pal, Shorna, University of St Andrews, PhD student, sp97@st-andrews.ac.uk

Rampazzo, Giovanna, Dublin Institute of Technology, Researcher, d09124272@mydit.ie

Sen, Sanghita, University of St Andrews, PhD student, sanghitasen@gmail.com

Sengupta, Roshni, Leiden University, PhD student, rosh.sengupta@gmail.com

Shemilli, Madalena, University of Florence, Researcher, madda199@yahoo.it

Siddique, Salma, Freie Universität Berlin, Researcher, salmasid9@gmail.com

Srour, Némésis, EHESS Paris, PhD student, nemesis.srour@gmail.com

Staedler, Florian, University of Exeter, Lecturer, F.C.J.Stadtler@exeter.ac.uk

Szivák, Júlia, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, PhD student, szivak.julia@gmail.com

Tieber, Claus, University of Vienna, Lecturer, Claus.tieber@univie.ac.at

Vajdovich, Györgyi, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Associate Professor, vajdovich.gyorgyi@btk.elte.hu