Geoff Brown (PhD, Birkbeck), gbrown149@btinternet.com

Sarah Cooper (Professor, King’s College, London), cooper@kcl.ac.uk

Julia Dobson (Professor, Sheffield), dobson@sheffield.ac.uk

Annabelle Doherty (Honorary Lecturer, Australian National Uni), annabelle.doherty@anu.edu.au

Audrey Evrard (Assistant Professor, Fordham), aevrard@fordham.edu

Mary Harrod (Assistant Professor, Warwick), G.M.Harrod@warwick.ac.uk

Sue Harris (Professor, QMUL), harris@qmul.ac.uk

Lynn Higgins (Professor, Dartmouth College, USA), A.Higgins@dartmouth.edu

Kierran Horner (PhD, King’s College, London), coetzee30@gmail.com

Kate Ince (Reader, Birmingham), L.INCE@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Leahy (Senior Lecturer, Newcastle), leahy@newcastle.ac.uk

Ally Lee (PhD, Warwick), Alan.Lee@warwick.ac.uk

Nikolaj Lübecker (Professor, Oxford), nikolaj.lubecker@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Andrew McGregor (Lecturer, Melbourne), ajmcg@unimelb.edu.au

Lucy Mazdon (Professor, Southampton), E.Mazdon@soton.ac.uk

Elizabeth Miller (PhD, King’s College London), elizabeth.miller@kcl.ac.uk

Catherine O’Brien (Senior Lecturer, Kingston), Obrien@kingston.ac.uk

Alastair Phillips (Associate Professor, Warwick), Phillips@warwick.ac.uk

Phil Powrie (Professor, University of Surrey) powrie@surrey.ac.uk

Daniela Ricci (ATER, Université Paris Ouest-Nanterre La Défense), daniri70@hotmail.com

Alison Smith (Lecturer, Liverpool), alismith@liverpool.ac.uk

Muriel Tinel-Temple (Lecturer, Birkbeck and Roehampton), murieltemple@gmail.com

Dominic Topp (PhD, Kent), J.Topp-29@kent.ac.uk

Ginette Vincendeau (Professor, King’s College London), vincendeau@kcl.ac.uk

Catherine Wheatley (Senior Lecturer, King’s College, London), wheatley@kcl.ac.uk

Leïla Wimmer (Senior Lecturer, London Met), Wimmer@londonmet.ac.uk

Mike Witt (Professor, Roehampton), Witt@roehampton.ac.uk