Sarah Atkinson, Kings College London, Senior Lecturer in Digital Cultures, sarah.atkinson@kcl.ac.uk

Sarah Barrow, Lincoln, Deputy Head, College of Arts, sbarrow@lincoln.ac.uk

Greg William Bevan, Aberystwyth, Lecturer in Media Practice, gwb15@aber.ac.uk

Catalin Brylla, West London, Senior Lecturer in Film, Catalin.Brylla@uwl.ac.uk

Angélica Cabezas, University of Manchester, PhD student, lacabezadeangelica@gmail.com

Joanna Callaghan, Sussex, Senior Lecturer in Filmmaking (Media and Film),  J.Callaghan@sussex.ac.uk

Charlotte Crofts, UWE Bristol, Associate Professor Filmmaking, Charlotte.crofts@uwe.ac.uk

Jill Daniels, East London, Senior Lecturer in Film, j.daniels2@uel.ac.uk

Elena Dirstaru, Essex, PhD Filmmaking / Documentary Filmmaker, emdirs@essex.ac.uk

Neil Fox, Falmouth, Lecturer, neil.fox@falmouth.ac.uk

Carla Ambrosio Garcia, King’s College London/Royal Holloway, Visiting Teaching Staff, carla.ambrosio_garcia@kcl.ac.uk

Maxine Gee, York, PhD student, mfg508@york.ac.uk

Catherine Grant, Sussex, Senior Lecturer in Film Studies, C.Grant@sussex.ac.uk

Jimmy Hay, Bristol, Lecturer in Film and Television, jimmy.m.hay@gmail.com

Paul Holmes, Edinburgh Napier, Senior Lecturer, P.Holmes@napier.ac.uk

Vesna Lukic, Bristol, PhD student, vl13711@bristol.ac.uk

Isabelle McNeill, Cambridge, Lecturer in French, imm21@cam.ac.uk

Nariman Massoumi, Bristol, Lecturer in Film and TV, N.Massoumi@bristol.ac.uk

John Mateer, York, Senior Lecturer in Film and TV, john.mateer@york.ac.uk

Kate Nelson, Queen Margaret University, Lecturer in Drama and Performance, KNelson@QMU.AC.UK

Alex NevillUniversity of the West of England, PhD student, a.nevill@icloud.com

Alison Peirse, University of York, Lecturer,  alison.peirse@york.ac.uk

Judith Rifeser, Roehampton, PhD student, rifeserj@roehampton.ac.uk

Dafydd Sills-Jones, Aberystwyth, Lecturer in Media Production Cultures, dfs@aber.ac.uk

Lizzie Thynne, Sussex, Reader in Film, l.thynne@sussex.ac.uk

Romana Turina, York, PhD student, rt748@york.ac.uk

John Twycross, Oxford Brookes, Senior Lecturer in Digital Media Production, jtwycross@brookes.ac.uk

Dominique Webb, Lincoln, Senior Lecturer, dwebb@lincoln.ac.uk