Sarah Atkinson, King’s College, London, Senior Lecturer in Digital Cultures, sarah.atkinson@kcl.ac.uk

Kyle Barrett, West of Scotland, Research student, Kyle.Barrett@uws.ac.uk

James Bennett, Royal Holloway, Professor Television and Visual Culture, James.Bennett@rhul.ac.uk

Llewella Burton, East Anglia, Research student, llewella.burton@uea.ac.uk

James Chapman, Leicester, Professor of Film Studies, jrc28@le.ac.uk

Holly Chard, Brighton, Lecturer in Contemporary Screen Media, H.Chard@brighton.ac.uk

Ruby Cheung, Southampton, Lecturer in Film Studies, ruby.cheung@soton.ac.uk

Pei-Sze Chow, UCL, Researcher and Tutor in Film Studies , peisze.chow@ucl.ac.uk

Shelley Cobb, Southampton, Associate Professor of English and Film, S.cobb@soton.ac.uk

Virginia Crisp, King’s College, Lecturer in Cultural and Creative Industries, virginia.crisp@kcl.ac.uk

Charlotte Crofts, UWE Bristol, Associate Professor Filmmaking, Charlotte.crofts@uwe.ac.uk

Jinuo Diao, St Andrews, Research student, jd220@st-andrews.ac.uk

Philip Drake, Edge Hill, Professor in Film, Media and Communications, philip.drake@edgehill.ac.uk

Matthew Freeman, Bath Spa, Senior Lecturer in Media and Communication, m.freeman@bathspa.ac.uk

Mattias Frey, Kent, Reader in Film , M.J.Frey@kent.ac.uk

Sheldon Hall, Sheffield Hallam, Reader in Film and Television , s.hall@shu.ac.uk

Helen Hanson, Exeter, Senior Lecturer in Film Studies, H.M.Hanson@exeter.ac.uk

Will Higbee, Exeter, Professor in Film Studies, W.E.Higbee@exeter.ac.uk

Dina Iordanova, St Andrews, Professor of Film Studies, dina.iordanova@st-andrews.ac.uk

Geoff King, Brunel, Professor of Film and TV Studies, geoff.king@brunel.ac.uk

Paul Long, Birmingham City , Director Centre for Cultural and Media Research, Paul.long@bcu.ac.uk

Paul McDonald, King’s College London, Professor of Cultural & Creative Industries, paul.mcdonald@kcl.ac.uk

John Mateer, York, Senior Lecturer, john.mateer@york.ac.uk

Laura Mayne, York, Postdoctoral Research Associate, laura.mayne@york.ac.uk

Christopher Meir, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Research Fellow, cmeir@hum.uc3m.es

Jack Newsinger, University of Nottingham, Associate Professor in Cultural Industries, Jack.Newsinger@nottingham.ac.uk

Clive Nwonka, Greenwich, Lecturer, c.c.nwonka@greenwich.ac.uk

Shane O’Sullivan, Kingston, Lecturer in Filmmaking, S.Osullivan@kingston.ac.uk

Lydia Papadimitriou, Liverpool John Moores, Reader in Film Studies, L.Papadimitriou@ljmu.ac.uk

Steve Presence, UWE Bristol, Research Fellow in Film and Television, stephen2.presence@uwe.ac.uk

Bella Honess Roe, Surrey, Programme Director for Film Studies, a.honessroe@surrey.ac.uk

Kate Sang, Heriot-Watt, Associate Professor in Management, k.sang@hw.ac.uk

Carl Schoenfeld, Coventry, Course Director for MA Film and Television, ac2972@coventry.ac.uk

Melanie Selfe, Glasgow, Lecturer in Cultural Policy, Melanie.Selfe@glasgow.ac.uk

Dafydd Sills-Jones, Aberystwyth, Lecturer in Media Production Cultures, dfs@aber.ac.uk

Justin Smith, Portsmouth, Professor of Media Industries, justin.smith@port.ac.uk

Roderik Smits, York, Research Student , rcs533@york.ac.uk

Andrew Spicer, UWE Bristol, Professor of Cultural Production, andrew2.spicer@uwe.ac.uk

Jeanette Steemers, King’s College, London, Professor of Culture, Media & Creative Industries, jeanette.steemers@kcl.ac.uk

Sarah Thomas, Aberystwyth, Lecturer in Film Studies, skt@aber.ac.uk

Nathan Townsend, York, Associate Lecturer, nathan.townsend@york.ac.uk

Jonathan Wroot, Birmingham City University, Associate Lecturer, jlwroot@googlemail.com