Below is a list of profile pages for Screening Sex members. A summary of biographies and contact details on the Screening Sex Network is available here.

Brandon Arroyo, Concordia University, Canada arroyo.brandon@gmail.com

Feona Attwood, Middlesex University, UK F.Attwood@mdx.ac.uk

Colette Balmain, Kingston University, UK c.balmain@kingston.ac.uk

Heather Berg, USC Dornsife College, California, USA hberg@usc.edu

Darren Elliot-Smith, University of Hertfordshire, UK d.elliott-smith@herts.ac.uk

Isaac Gustafsson-Wood, University of Southampton, UK isaacgwood@live.co.uk

Melissa Hair, Northumbria University, UK melissa.hair@northumbria.ac.uk

Sara Janssen, University of Kent, UK sj333@kent.ac.uk

Steve Jones, Northumbria University, UK steve.jones@northumbria.ac.uk

Darren Kerr, Solent University UK, Darren.Kerr@solent.ac.uk

John Mercer, Birmingham City University, UK john.mercer@bcu.ac.uk

Andrew Moor, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK A.Moor@mmu.ac.uk

Gary Needham, University of Liverpool, UK Gary.Needham@liverpool.ac.uk

Donna Peberdy, Solent University UK, Donna.Peberdy@solent.ac.uk

Tessa Read, King’s College London, UK tessaree@gmail.com

Catherine Scott, author and journalist, UK cath@cathscott.co.uk

Adam Vaughan, University of Southampton, UK Adam.Vaughan@solent.ac.uk

Connor Winterton, Birmingham City University, UK connor.winterton@mail.bcu.ac.uk