Monia Acciari, De Montfort University, Lecturer, acciari@dmu.ac.uk

Sarah Barrow, University of Lincoln, Head of School, sbarrow@lincoln.ac.uk

Hannah Bayley, Keele University, PhD student, h.s.m.bayley1@keele.ac.uk

Tim Bergfelder, University of Southampton, Professor, t.a.bergfelder@soton.ac.uk

Elena Caoduro, University of Bedfordshire, Lecturer, Elena.Caoduro@beds.ac.uk

Ranita Chatterjee, University of Exeter, Lecturer, R.Chatterjee@exeter.ac.uk

Ruby Cheung, University of Southampton, Lecturer, Ruby.Cheung@soton.ac.uk

Pei-Sze Chow, University College, London, Business Liaison; Researcher, peisze.chow@ucl.ac.uk

Rajinder Dudrah, Birmingham City, Professor, dudrah@bcu.ac.uk

Sally Faulkner, University of Exeter, Professor, S.Faulkner@exeter.ac.uk

Austin Fisher, Bournemouth University, Senior Lecturer, afisher@bournemouth.ac.uk

Yael Friedman, University of Portsmouth, Senior Lecturer, Yael.friedman@port.ac.uk

Patti Gaal Holmes, Arts University Bournemouth, Senior Lecturer, pgaalholmes@aub.ac.uk

Dina Iordanova, University of St Andrews, Professor, dina.iordanova@st-andrews.ac.uk

Igor Krstic, University of Reading/Europa-Universität Flensburg, Postdoctoral Researcher, i.krstic@reading.ac.uk

Kenneth Longden, University of Salford, Lecturer, A.longden@salford.ac.uk

Ewa Hanna Mazierska, University of Central Lancashire, Professor, EHMazierska@uclan.ac.uk

Lucy Mazdon, University of Southampton, Professor, e.mazdon@soton.ac.uk

Paul McDonald, King’s College, London, Professor, mcdonald@kcl.ac.uk

Shane O’Sullivan, Kingston University, Lecturer, S.Osullivan@kingston.ac.uk

Shorna Pal, University of St Andrews, PhD student, sp97@st-andrews.ac.uk

Lydia Papadimitriou, Liverpool John Moores University, Reader, L.Papadimitriou@ljmu.ac.uk

Joanna Rydzewska, Swansea University, Senior Lecturer, rydzewska@swansea.ac.uk

Carl Schoenfeld, Coventry University, Senior Lecturer, ac2972@coventry.ac.uk

Sanghita Sen, University of St Andrews, PhD student, sanghitasen@gmail.com

Deborah Shaw, University of Portsmouth, Reader, deborah.shaw@port.ac.uk

Ian Robert Smith, King’s College, London, Lecturer, iain.smith@kcl.ac.uk

Kate E Taylor-Jones, University of Bangor, Senior Lecturer, cos601@bangor.ac.uk

Rui Trindade Oliveira, Northumbria University, PhD student, oliveira@northumbria.ac.uk